Who’s Who at King’s Lynn Preservation Trust

Our Trustees and Staff

KLPT’s Trustees 2020

Chairman:  Nick Balaam

Vice Chairman: Mike Cooper

Treasurer: Andrew Cave


Malcolm Frammingham

Edward Glover

Mike Hannant

Tony Williams

Doreen Leventhall

Gavin Lane

Philip Venning

KLPT’s Staff 2020

Director of Property:  Ben Moore

Office Manager: Julie Turner

Premises Manager: Jon Jackson